skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 16
L
Sussex County Miners
FINAL
Fri May 17
L
@ Sussex County Miners
Skylands Stadium
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
Sussex County Miners
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Sun May 19 -
@ Sussex County Miners
Skylands Stadium
In Progress
Tue May 21
W
Ottawa Champions
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Wed May 22
L
Ottawa Champions
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Thu May 23 -
Ottawa Champions
Palisades Credit Union Park
Postponed
Fri May 24
W
@ Quebec Capitales
Stade Canac
FINAL
Sat May 25
W
@ Quebec Capitales
Stade Canac
FINAL
Sun May 26
L
@ Quebec Capitales
Stade Canac
FINAL
Mon May 27
W
@ Quebec Capitales
Stade Canac
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
@ Ottawa Champions
RCGT Park
FINAL
Wed May 29
L
@ Ottawa Champions
RCGT Park
FINAL
Thu May 30
W
@ Ottawa Champions
RCGT Park
FINAL
Fri May 31
W
Quebec Capitales
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
Quebec Capitales
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Quebec Capitales
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
Sussex County Miners
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
Sussex County Miners
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
Sussex County Miners
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
L
@ New Jersey Jackals
Yogi Berra Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
@ New Jersey Jackals
Yogi Berra Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
@ New Jersey Jackals
Yogi Berra Stadium
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
W
@ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Stade Stereo Plus
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
L
@ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Stade Stereo Plus
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
L
@ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Stade Stereo Plus
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
W
New Jersey Jackals
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
L
New Jersey Jackals
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
L
New Jersey Jackals
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
L
Shikoku Island
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 19 -
Shikoku Island
Palisades Credit Union Park
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Jun 20
L
Shikoku Island
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 21 -
@ Sussex County Miners
Skylands Stadium
7:05 PM EDT
Sat Jun 22
W
@ Sussex County Miners
Skylands Stadium
FINAL
Sun Jun 23 -
@ Sussex County Miners
Skylands Stadium
2:05 PM EDT
Tue Jun 25
L
Cuban National Team
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
L
Cuban National Team
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 27
L
Cuban National Team
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 28
L
@ Sussex County Miners
Skylands Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jun 29 -
@ Sussex County Miners
Skylands Stadium
6:05 PM EDT
Sun Jun 30
W
Sussex County Miners
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Tue Jul 2
L
Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Tue Jul 2
W
Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Wed Jul 3 -
Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Palisades Credit Union Park
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Jul 4
L
Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Fri Jul 5 -
New Jersey Jackals
Palisades Credit Union Park
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 6 -
New Jersey Jackals
Palisades Credit Union Park
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 7
W
New Jersey Jackals
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Thu Jul 11 -
@ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Stade Stereo Plus
7:05 PM EDT
Fri Jul 12
W
@ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Stade Stereo Plus
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
L
@ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Stade Stereo Plus
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
L
@ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Stade Stereo Plus
FINAL
Mon Jul 15
W
@ Ottawa Champions
RCGT Park
FINAL
Tue Jul 16 -
@ Ottawa Champions
RCGT Park
7:05 PM EDT
Wed Jul 17
W
@ Ottawa Champions
RCGT Park
FINAL
Fri Jul 19
W
Sussex County Miners
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Sat Jul 20
W
Sussex County Miners
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Sun Jul 21
W
Sussex County Miners
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Tue Jul 23
W
Ottawa Champions
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Wed Jul 24
W
Ottawa Champions
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Thu Jul 25
L
Ottawa Champions
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Fri Jul 26
L
Quebec Capitales
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Sat Jul 27
W
Quebec Capitales
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
W
Quebec Capitales
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Tue Jul 30
L
New Jersey Jackals
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Wed Jul 31
L
@ New Jersey Jackals
Yogi Berra Stadium
FINAL
Thu Aug 1
L
@ New Jersey Jackals
Yogi Berra Stadium
FINAL
Fri Aug 2
W
@ Quebec Capitales
Stade Canac
FINAL
Sat Aug 3
L
@ Quebec Capitales
Stade Canac
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
L
@ Quebec Capitales
Stade Canac
FINAL
Tue Aug 6
W
New Jersey Jackals
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Wed Aug 7 -
@ New Jersey Jackals
Yogi Berra Stadium
7:05 PM EDT
Thu Aug 8
L
New Jersey Jackals
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Fri Aug 9
W
Quebec Capitales
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
W
Quebec Capitales
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Sun Aug 11
L
Quebec Capitales
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Tue Aug 13
L
@ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Stade Stereo Plus
FINAL
Wed Aug 14 -
@ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Stade Stereo Plus
7:05 PM EDT
Thu Aug 15
L
@ Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Stade Stereo Plus
FINAL
Fri Aug 16
L
Sussex County Miners
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 17
W
Sussex County Miners
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Sun Aug 18
L
Sussex County Miners
Palisades Credit Union Park
FINAL
Tue Aug 20 -
@ New Jersey Jackals
Yogi Berra Stadium
7:05 PM EDT
Wed Aug 21
W
@ New Jersey Jackals
Yogi Berra Stadium
FINAL
Thu Aug 22 -
@ New Jersey Jackals
Yogi Berra Stadium
7:05 PM EDT
Fri Aug 23 -
Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Palisades Credit Union Park
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 24 -
Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Palisades Credit Union Park
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Aug 25 -
Trois-Rivieres Aigles
Palisades Credit Union Park
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Aug 27 -
@ Ottawa Champions
RCGT Park
7:05 PM EDT
Wed Aug 28 -
@ Ottawa Champions
RCGT Park
7:05 PM EDT
Thu Aug 29 -
@ Ottawa Champions
RCGT Park
7:05 PM EDT
Fri Aug 30 -
Sussex County Miners
Palisades Credit Union Park
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 31 -
@ Sussex County Miners
Skylands Stadium
6:05 PM EDT
Sun Sep 1 -
Sussex County Miners
Palisades Credit Union Park
5:00 PM EDT
Mon Sep 2 -
@ Sussex County Miners
Skylands Stadium
2:05 PM EDT