Sat. May 16
6:30 PM
NYPD
ROC
Thu. May 21
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Fri. May 22
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Sat. May 23
6:35 PM
TR
ROC
Sun. May 24
2:00 PM
TR
ROC
Mon. May 25
1:05 PM
OTT
ROC
Wed. May 27
10:30 AM
OTT
ROC
Thu. May 28
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Fri. May 29
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sat. May 30
6:35 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sun. May 31
2:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Mon. Jun 01
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Fri. Jun 05
7:00 PM
GS
ROC
Sat. Jun 06
6:35 PM
GS
ROC
Sun. Jun 07
2:00 PM
GS
ROC
Tue. Jun 09
10:30 AM
NJJ
ROC
Wed. Jun 10
7:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Thu. Jun 11
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Fri. Jun 12
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sat. Jun 13
6:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sun. Jun 14
1:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Mon. Jun 15
7:05 PM
ROC
OTT
Tue. Jun 16
7:05 PM
ROC
OTT
Wed. Jun 17
7:05 PM
ROC
OTT
Thu. Jun 18
7:00 PM
SI
ROC
Fri. Jun 19
7:00 PM
SI
ROC
Sat. Jun 20
6:35 PM
SI
ROC
Sun. Jun 21
2:00 PM
SI
ROC
Mon. Jun 22
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Tue. Jun 23
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Wed. Jun 24
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Thu. Jun 25
7:05 PM
ROC
OTT
Fri. Jun 26
7:05 PM
ROC
OTT
Sat. Jun 27
6:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sun. Jun 28
1:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Mon. Jun 29
7:00 PM
KC
ROC
Tue. Jun 30
7:00 PM
KC
ROC
Wed. Jul 01
7:00 PM
KC
ROC
Fri. Jul 03
7:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Sat. Jul 04
6:35 PM
GSG
ROC
Tue. Jul 07
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Wed. Jul 08
11:05 AM
ROC
NJJ
Thu. Jul 09
7:00 PM
ROC
NJJ
Fri. Jul 10
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Sat. Jul 11
6:35 PM
TR
ROC
Sun. Jul 12
5:00 PM
TR
ROC
Tue. Jul 14
11:00 AM
SX
ROC
Wed. Jul 15
11:05 AM
ROC
NJJ
Thu. Jul 16
7:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Fri. Jul 17
2:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Sat. Jul 18
6:35 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sun. Jul 19
2:05 PM
ROC
SX
Mon. Jul 20
7:05 PM
ROC
SX
Tue. Jul 21
7:05 PM
ROC
SX
Wed. Jul 22
11:00 AM
SX
ROC
Thu. Jul 23
7:00 PM
FM
ROC
Fri. Jul 24
7:00 PM
FM
ROC
Sat. Jul 25
6:35 PM
FM
ROC
Tue. Jul 28
11:00 AM
NJJ
ROC
Wed. Jul 29
7:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Thu. Jul 30
7:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Fri. Jul 31
7:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Sat. Aug 01
6:35 PM
NJJ
ROC
Sun. Aug 02
2:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Mon. Aug 03
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Wed. Aug 05
7:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Thu. Aug 06
7:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Fri. Aug 07
7:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Sat. Aug 08
6:05 PM
ROC
AS
Sun. Aug 09
2:05 PM
ROC
AS
Mon. Aug 10
7:05 PM
ROC
AS
Tue. Aug 11
6:35 PM
ROC
JOP
Wed. Aug 12
6:35 PM
ROC
JOP
Thu. Aug 13
6:35 PM
ROC
JOP
Fri. Aug 14
8:05 PM
ROC
LN
Sat. Aug 15
7:30 PM
ROC
LN
Sun. Aug 16
6:05 PM
ROC
LN
Tue. Aug 18
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Wed. Aug 19
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Thu. Aug 20
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Fri. Aug 21
7:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Sat. Aug 22
6:35 PM
GSG
ROC
Sun. Aug 23
5:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Mon. Aug 24
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Tue. Aug 25
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Wed. Aug 26
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Thu. Aug 27
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Fri. Aug 28
7:05 PM
ROC
SX
Sat. Aug 29
7:05 AM
ROC
SX
Sun. Aug 30
5:00 PM
SX
ROC
Tue. Sep 01
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Wed. Sep 02
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Thu. Sep 03
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Fri. Sep 04
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Sat. Sep 05
7:05 PM
ROC
SX
Sun. Sep 06
2:05 PM
ROC
SX
Mon. Sep 07
1:05 PM
ROC
SX

Fundraiser Tickets

2015 Boulders Fundraiser Tickets

Come support local non-profit organizations with the purchase of Rockland Boulders tickets!

"We had a wonderful evening watching the game, raising money for Saint Dominic's Home and enjoying the company of staff, families and those in our programs. It was such a positive experience that we are very excited about being there again this year. The people from Active International and the Boulders organization couldn't have been more helpful. They are great!" - Judy Kydon, Executive Director, Saint Dominic's Home 

Fundraiser Nights

Option 1:

Choose a fundraiser night and have the option for an Infield Box ticket with a hot dog and a soda for $15.  Your organization can mark up the ticket as much as you would like! We will give your organization $5 or $4 back for every ticket sold, depending on the night, and an additional $1 for every ticket sold that is then used at the game. Option 1 fundraisers have a minimum of 100 tickets sold.

2015 Fundraiser Nights:

Thursday, May 21 (Opening Day): $4 Back

Friday, June 5: $4 Back

Wednesday, June 10: $5 Back

Wednesday, June 24: $5 Back

Saturday, July 11: $4 Back

Saturday, August 22: $4 Back

Thursday, September 3: $4 Back

 

Option 2:

This option is available for any game, not only fundraiser nights.  Tickets would be purchased at the group rate price and your organization can mark up the ticket however you please to raise money.

 

Click the appropriate link below to purchase tickets that will benefit your favorite organizations!

2015 Fundraisers (More to be Announced!)

 
Thursday, May 21 - Camp Venture (Charity Challenge Night)
 
 
Friday, June 5 - Home Aides (Charity Challenge Night)
 
 
Wednesday, June 10 - ALS Awareness Night!

 
 
Saturday, June 20 - Leukemia and Lymphoma Society (Charity Challenge Night)
 
 
Monday, June 29 - American Heart Association (Charity Challenge Night)
 
 
Thursday, July 16 - Friends of Jaclyn (Charity Challenge Night)
 

Thursday, July 23 - Rockland County Sports Hall of Fame

 

Friday, July 24 - Helen Hayes (Charity Challenge Night)

 
 
Saturday, July 25 - Hudson Valley Honor Flight (Charity Challenge Night)
 
 
Friday, July 31 - Maria Fereri Children's Hospital at Westchester Medical Center (Charity Challenge Night)
 
 
Saturday, August 1 - Alzheimer's Association (Charity Challenge Night)
 
 
Friday, August 7 - Crohns and Colitis Foundation (Charity Challenge Night)
 
 
Friday, August 21 - Heroes and Cool Kids (Charity Challenge Night)
 
 
Sunday, August 23 - Camp Venture (Charity Challenge Night)
 
 
Thursday, September 4 - Boulders Benefits and Active Cares (Charity Challenge Night)


For More Information - Contact our Representatives at 845-364-0009 or email info@rocklandboulders.com TODAY!