FINAL
Sat. May 16
Fireworks Display
7 NYPD
11 ROC
FINAL
Thu. May 21
Fireworks Display
1 TR
5 ROC
FINAL
Fri. May 22
4 TR
6 ROC
FINAL
Sat. May 23
Fireworks Display
7 TR
11 ROC
FINAL
Sun. May 24
12 TR
5 ROC
FINAL
Mon. May 25
6 OTT
17 ROC
FINAL
Wed. May 27
5 OTT
6 ROC
FINAL
Thu. May 28
Fireworks Display
10 OTT
8 ROC
FINAL
Fri. May 29
0 ROC
0 NJJ
FINAL
Sat. May 30
9 ROC
1 NJJ
FINAL
Sun. May 31
6 ROC
3 NJJ
FINAL
Fri. Jun 05
Fireworks Display
3 GS
5 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jun 06
Fireworks Display
1 GS
5 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Jun 07
6 GS
7 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Jun 09
10 NJJ
8 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Jun 10
6 NJJ
3 ROC
FINAL
Thu. Jun 11
3 ROC
8 QUE
FINAL
Fri. Jun 12
3 ROC
4 QUE
FINAL
Sat. Jun 13
2 ROC
1 QUE
FINAL
Sun. Jun 14
2 ROC
3 QUE
FINAL
Mon. Jun 15
5 ROC
3 OTT
FINAL
Tue. Jun 16
3 ROC
4 OTT
FINAL
Wed. Jun 17
5 ROC
6 OTT
FINAL
Thu. Jun 18
3 SI
14 ROC
FINAL
Fri. Jun 19
Fireworks Display
2 SI
10 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jun 20
Fireworks Display
2 SI
7 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Jun 21
1 SI
2 ROC
FINAL
Mon. Jun 22
5 SX
3 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Jun 24
0 SX
6 ROC
FINAL
Thu. Jun 25
5 ROC
4 OTT
FINAL
Fri. Jun 26
9 ROC
5 OTT
FINAL
Sat. Jun 27
5 ROC
4 QUE
FINAL
Sun. Jun 28
7 ROC
4 QUE
FINAL
Mon. Jun 29
1 KC
0 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Jun 30
8 KC
6 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Jul 01
11 KC
7 ROC
FINAL
Fri. Jul 03
Fireworks Display
4 GSG
10 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jul 04
Fireworks Display
5 GSG
6 ROC
Tue. Jul 07
5:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Wed. Jul 08
11:05 AM
ROC
NJJ
Thu. Jul 09
7:00 PM
ROC
NJJ
Fri. Jul 10
7:00 PM
TV Companion
Fireworks Display
TR
ROC
Sat. Jul 11
6:35 PM
TV Companion
Fireworks Display
TR
ROC
Sun. Jul 12
5:00 PM
TV Companion
TR
ROC
Tue. Jul 14
11:00 AM
SX
ROC
Wed. Jul 15
11:05 AM
ROC
NJJ
Thu. Jul 16
7:00 PM
TV Companion
Fireworks Display
NJJ
ROC
Fri. Jul 17
2:00 PM
Fireworks Display
NJJ
ROC
Sat. Jul 18
6:35 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sun. Jul 19
2:05 PM
ROC
SX
Mon. Jul 20
7:05 PM
ROC
SX
Tue. Jul 21
7:05 PM
ROC
SX
Wed. Jul 22
11:00 AM
SX
ROC
Thu. Jul 23
7:00 PM
TV Companion
Fireworks Display
FM
ROC
Fri. Jul 24
7:00 PM
Fireworks Display
FM
ROC
Sat. Jul 25
6:35 PM
TV Companion
Fireworks Display
FM
ROC
Tue. Jul 28
11:00 AM
NJJ
ROC
Wed. Jul 29
7:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Thu. Jul 30
7:00 PM
TV Companion
Fireworks Display
QUE
ROC
Fri. Jul 31
7:00 PM
Fireworks Display
QUE
ROC
Sat. Aug 01
6:35 PM
TV Companion
Fireworks Display
NJJ
ROC
Sun. Aug 02
2:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Mon. Aug 03
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Wed. Aug 05
7:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Thu. Aug 06
7:00 PM
TV Companion
Fireworks Display
GSG
ROC
Fri. Aug 07
7:00 PM
Fireworks Display
GSG
ROC
Sat. Aug 08
6:05 PM
ROC
AS
Sun. Aug 09
2:05 PM
ROC
AS
Mon. Aug 10
7:05 PM
ROC
AS
Tue. Aug 11
6:35 PM
ROC
JOP
Wed. Aug 12
6:35 PM
ROC
JOP
Thu. Aug 13
6:35 PM
ROC
JOP
Fri. Aug 14
8:05 PM
ROC
LN
Sat. Aug 15
7:30 PM
ROC
LN
Sun. Aug 16
6:05 PM
ROC
LN
Tue. Aug 18
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Wed. Aug 19
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Thu. Aug 20
7:00 PM
TV Companion
Fireworks Display
SX
ROC
Fri. Aug 21
7:00 PM
Fireworks Display
GSG
ROC
Sat. Aug 22
6:35 PM
TV Companion
Fireworks Display
GSG
ROC
Sun. Aug 23
5:00 PM
TV Companion
GSG
ROC
Mon. Aug 24
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Tue. Aug 25
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Wed. Aug 26
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Thu. Aug 27
7:00 PM
TV Companion
Fireworks Display
SX
ROC
Fri. Aug 28
7:05 PM
ROC
SX
Sat. Aug 29
7:05 AM
ROC
SX
Sun. Aug 30
5:00 PM
TV Companion
SX
ROC
Tue. Sep 01
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Wed. Sep 02
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Thu. Sep 03
7:00 PM
TV Companion
Fireworks Display
OTT
ROC
Fri. Sep 04
7:00 PM
Fireworks Display
OTT
ROC
Sat. Sep 05
7:05 PM
ROC
SX
Sun. Sep 06
2:05 PM
ROC
SX
Mon. Sep 07
1:05 PM
ROC
SX

Concerts

2015 Rockland Boulders Post-Game Performances

The Rockland Boulders are proud to offer entertainment that goes beyond the field of play. Every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday night, fans can find live music being played following the final out. Below is a list of 2015 performers and their location!

Saturday, July 4 - Twisted Tale Band (American Rock n' Roll) - Bridge Bar

Friday, July 10 - Big Hix (Country) - Bridge Bar

Saturday, July 11 - The Past Masters (A Juke Box of Our Musical Lives) - Bridge Bar

Thursday, July 16 - U2 Nation (U2 Cover Band) - Craft Beer Room (Acoustic)

Thursday, July 23 - John Moroski - Craft Beer Room (Acoustic)

Friday, July 24 - The Mulligans (80's Dance Band) - Bridge Bar

Saturday, July 25 - U2 Nation (U2 Cover Band) - Bridge Bar

Thursday, July 30 - Cult of Aphrodite (Hits from the 60's to Today) - Craft Beer Room (Acoustic)

Friday, July 31 - Dobler (80's Rock) - Bridge Bar

Thursday, August 6 - The Black Dirt Bandits (Country) - Craft Beer Room (Acoustic)

Thursday, August 20 - John Casano - Craft Beer Room (Acoustic)

Friday, August 21 - The Ronald Reagans (80's Cover Band) - Bridge Bar

Thursday, August 27 - The Hip Replacements (Classic Rock) - Craft Beer Room (Acoustic)

Thursday, September 3 - Heated Xchange (80's to Today!) - Craft Beer Room (Acoustic)

Friday, September 4 - Dobler (80's Rock) - Bridge Bar

2015 Ramapo Local Development Corporation

Summer Concerts Series

July 7, 2015: Rodney Atkins with Easton Corbin - Purchase Tickets Here!

July 19, 2015: Sara Evans with Chris Young - Purchase Tickets Here!

August 9, 2015: Imagination Movers Family Entertainment - Purchase Tickets Here!

August 11, 2015: The Beach Boys with Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone - Purchase Tickets Here!

Concerts will take place rain or shine. 

 

Darius.Rucker.jpg

town.concert.jpg

 


mapinet1.png