Sat. May 16
6:30 PM
NYPD
ROC
Thu. May 21
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Fri. May 22
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Sat. May 23
6:35 PM
TR
ROC
Sun. May 24
2:00 PM
TR
ROC
Mon. May 25
1:05 PM
OTT
ROC
Wed. May 27
10:30 AM
OTT
ROC
Thu. May 28
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Fri. May 29
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sat. May 30
6:35 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sun. May 31
2:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Mon. Jun 01
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Fri. Jun 05
7:00 PM
GS
ROC
Sat. Jun 06
6:35 PM
GS
ROC
Sun. Jun 07
2:00 PM
GS
ROC
Tue. Jun 09
10:30 AM
NJJ
ROC
Wed. Jun 10
7:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Thu. Jun 11
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Fri. Jun 12
7:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sat. Jun 13
6:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sun. Jun 14
1:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Mon. Jun 15
7:05 PM
ROC
OTT
Tue. Jun 16
7:05 PM
ROC
OTT
Wed. Jun 17
7:05 PM
ROC
OTT
Thu. Jun 18
7:00 PM
SI
ROC
Fri. Jun 19
7:00 PM
SI
ROC
Sat. Jun 20
6:35 PM
SI
ROC
Sun. Jun 21
2:00 PM
SI
ROC
Mon. Jun 22
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Tue. Jun 23
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Wed. Jun 24
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Thu. Jun 25
7:05 PM
ROC
OTT
Fri. Jun 26
7:05 PM
ROC
OTT
Sat. Jun 27
6:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Sun. Jun 28
1:05 PM
ROC
QUE
Mon. Jun 29
7:00 PM
KC
ROC
Tue. Jun 30
7:00 PM
KC
ROC
Wed. Jul 01
7:00 PM
KC
ROC
Fri. Jul 03
7:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Sat. Jul 04
6:35 PM
GSG
ROC
Tue. Jul 07
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Wed. Jul 08
11:05 AM
ROC
NJJ
Thu. Jul 09
7:00 PM
ROC
NJJ
Fri. Jul 10
7:00 PM
TR
ROC
Sat. Jul 11
6:35 PM
TR
ROC
Sun. Jul 12
5:00 PM
TR
ROC
Tue. Jul 14
11:00 AM
SX
ROC
Wed. Jul 15
11:05 AM
ROC
NJJ
Thu. Jul 16
7:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Fri. Jul 17
2:00 PM
NJJ
ROC
Sat. Jul 18
6:35 PM
ROC
NJJ
Sun. Jul 19
2:05 PM
ROC
SX
Mon. Jul 20
7:05 PM
ROC
SX
Tue. Jul 21
7:05 PM
ROC
SX
Wed. Jul 22
11:00 AM
SX
ROC
Thu. Jul 23
7:00 PM
FM
ROC
Fri. Jul 24
7:00 PM
FM
ROC
Sat. Jul 25
6:35 PM
FM
ROC
Tue. Jul 28
11:00 AM
NJJ
ROC
Wed. Jul 29
7:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Thu. Jul 30
7:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Fri. Jul 31
7:00 PM
QUE
ROC
Sat. Aug 01
6:35 PM
NJJ
ROC
Sun. Aug 02
2:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Mon. Aug 03
7:05 PM
ROC
NJJ
Wed. Aug 05
7:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Thu. Aug 06
7:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Fri. Aug 07
7:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Sat. Aug 08
6:05 PM
ROC
AS
Sun. Aug 09
2:05 PM
ROC
AS
Mon. Aug 10
7:05 PM
ROC
AS
Tue. Aug 11
6:35 PM
ROC
JOP
Wed. Aug 12
6:35 PM
ROC
JOP
Thu. Aug 13
6:35 PM
ROC
JOP
Fri. Aug 14
8:05 PM
ROC
LN
Sat. Aug 15
7:30 PM
ROC
LN
Sun. Aug 16
6:05 PM
ROC
LN
Tue. Aug 18
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Wed. Aug 19
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Thu. Aug 20
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Fri. Aug 21
7:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Sat. Aug 22
6:35 PM
GSG
ROC
Sun. Aug 23
5:00 PM
GSG
ROC
Mon. Aug 24
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Tue. Aug 25
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Wed. Aug 26
7:05 PM
ROC
TR
Thu. Aug 27
7:00 PM
SX
ROC
Fri. Aug 28
7:05 PM
ROC
SX
Sat. Aug 29
7:05 AM
ROC
SX
Sun. Aug 30
5:00 PM
SX
ROC
Tue. Sep 01
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Wed. Sep 02
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Thu. Sep 03
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Fri. Sep 04
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Sat. Sep 05
7:05 PM
ROC
SX
Sun. Sep 06
2:05 PM
ROC
SX
Mon. Sep 07
1:05 PM
ROC
SX

Overview

Overview

“Ninety feet between home plate and first base may be the closest man has ever come to perfection” - Red Smith

The boom in minor league baseball stadium construction over the past 20 years has resulted in each new ballpark moving closer and closer to perfection. The goal of capturing and integrating the latest advancements and features into the Provident Bank Park design has resulted in a magnificent facility that is sure to become known as "America's Best New Ballpark!"

Provident Bank Park is a first-class facility that acts as a gathering place for the community and provides a memorable entertainment experience. Conveniently located off exit 12 of the Palisades Parkway, it is situated on the top of a ridge overlooking the majestic Ramapo Mountains. It is the home of the Rockland Boulders, but it will serve as a multipurpose venue that will hosts local college, high school and amateur baseball. In addition, numerous other bookings and programming such as community events and holiday celebrations will be planned.  Provident Bank Park is a regional asset unlike any minor league ballpark in the country.

Although the Boulders are an independent, professional baseball team, the facility was designed to meet the requirements for Minor League Facility Standards agreed upon by Major League Baseball and the Minor League Association.  The ballpark is designed to the meet or exceed the requirements of Class A Category. 

Fans will enjoy the numerous amenities designed into the ballpark. The seating bowl features extra wide 22' seats behind home plate and comfortable 20' seats in the remainder of the seating area between the foul poles.  Fans will also notice that it will be easier to see over the fans in front of them thanks to the extra 3' in height that has been added to each row...a feature unique to Provident Bank Park!  Limited foul territory - home plate is only 49 feet from the back stop - places the fans right on top of the action!  A wide concourse revolves 360 degrees around the field and allow fans to stroll through numerous “neighborhoods” such as the Food Court and the BoulderBerg kids zone. When groups celebrate a night out they can do so via a traditional outdoor party deck in right field, on the spectacular Sunset Party Deck or in the Short Porch Group Picnic Area - sure to be a fan favorite!

Corporate partners can entertain and network by way of the luxury suites on the Optimum Lightpath Suite Level or loge boxes on the main concourse. Suites feature three different sizes to cater to both large and small businesses and offer the ultimate in ballpark convenience and comfort.  And just because you are entertaining at the game doesn't mean you have to miss your favorite team.  Each suite will feature 2-3 flat screen High Definition televisions so guests can keep an eye on their team while cheering on the Boulders!

Upon entering Provident Bank Park please be aware of your surroundings.  Balls, bats, and other objects may enter the stands at anytime.  Please be aware of this during and after the play of the game.  If a problem should arise, please contact the nearest ballpark employee for assistance.

Per stadium policy, there are NO outside food or beverages allowed to be brought into Provident Bank Park. If so, food and beverages will be discarded by the stadium security crew.

Provident Bank Park will also feature a state-of-the-art Daktronics video LED Board - one of the largest in minor league baseball - and have full reply and transmission capabilites.  The sound system features excellent acoustics and a sound reinforcement system while limiting the ambient sound traveling off-site.

Be sure to see all the great features at the new Provident Bank Park..."America's Best New Ballpark!"
 

BallparkMap.jpg