FINAL
Sat. Jul 04
Fireworks Display
5 GSG
6 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Jul 07
7 ROC
2 NJJ
FINAL
Wed. Jul 08
5 ROC
6 NJJ
FINAL
Thu. Jul 09
1 ROC
2 NJJ
FINAL
Fri. Jul 10
Fireworks Display
4 TR
9 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jul 11
Fireworks Display
1 TR
9 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Jul 12
6 TR
12 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Jul 14
5 SX
4 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Jul 15
8 ROC
7 NJJ
FINAL
Thu. Jul 16
Fireworks Display
10 NJJ
6 ROC
FINAL
Fri. Jul 17
9 NJJ
1 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jul 18
10 ROC
3 NJJ
FINAL
Sun. Jul 19
10 ROC
3 SX
FINAL
Mon. Jul 20
8 ROC
9 SX
FINAL
Tue. Jul 21
8 ROC
2 SX
FINAL
Wed. Jul 22
2 SX
3 ROC
FINAL
Thu. Jul 23
Fireworks Display
18 FM
6 ROC
FINAL
Fri. Jul 24
Fireworks Display
5 FM
9 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Jul 25
Fireworks Display
5 FM
3 ROC
FINAL
Tue. Jul 28
7 NJJ
6 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Jul 29
3 QUE
5 ROC
FINAL
Thu. Jul 30
Fireworks Display
8 QUE
3 ROC
FINAL
Fri. Jul 31
Fireworks Display
8 QUE
9 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Aug 01
Fireworks Display
11 NJJ
8 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Aug 02
10 ROC
4 NJJ
FINAL
Mon. Aug 03
7 ROC
6 NJJ
FINAL
Wed. Aug 05
5 GSG
14 ROC
FINAL
Thu. Aug 06
Fireworks Display
2 GSG
10 ROC
FINAL
Fri. Aug 07
Fireworks Display
2 GSG
7 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Aug 08
11 ROC
10 ATH
FINAL
Sun. Aug 09
4 ROC
2 ATH
FINAL
Mon. Aug 10
9 ROC
1 ATH
FINAL
Tue. Aug 11
4 ROC
3 JOP
FINAL
Wed. Aug 12
8 ROC
0 JOP
FINAL
Thu. Aug 13
8 ROC
7 JOP
FINAL
Fri. Aug 14
3 ROC
4 LN
FINAL
Sat. Aug 15
5 ROC
2 LN
FINAL
Sun. Aug 16
9 ROC
8 LN
FINAL
Tue. Aug 18
7 SX
8 ROC
FINAL
Wed. Aug 19
1 SX
3 ROC
FINAL
Thu. Aug 20
Fireworks Display
9 SX
10 ROC
FINAL
Fri. Aug 21
Fireworks Display
1 GSG
8 ROC
FINAL
Sat. Aug 22
Fireworks Display
7 GSG
5 ROC
FINAL
Sun. Aug 23
5 GSG
7 ROC
FINAL
Mon. Aug 24
1 ROC
10 TR
FINAL
Tue. Aug 25
0 ROC
4 TR
FINAL
Wed. Aug 26
11 ROC
2 TR
FINAL
Thu. Aug 27
Fireworks Display
7 SX
2 ROC
FINAL
Fri. Aug 28
4 ROC
2 SX
FINAL
Sat. Aug 29
1 ROC
5 SX
Sun. Aug 30
5:00 PM
TV Companion
SX
ROC
Tue. Sep 01
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Wed. Sep 02
7:00 PM
OTT
ROC
Thu. Sep 03
7:00 PM
TV Companion
Fireworks Display
OTT
ROC
Fri. Sep 04
7:00 PM
Fireworks Display
OTT
ROC
Sat. Sep 05
7:05 PM
ROC
SX
Sun. Sep 06
2:05 PM
ROC
SX
Mon. Sep 07
1:05 PM
ROC
SX

Map-Directions

Boulders-New-Map.png

 

Directions to Provident Bank Park, in Rockland County New York

1 Provident Bank Park Dr.
Pomona, NY 10970

(Please Note - as this is a new address, it does not appear in all GPS systems. If address is unavailable, please enter 27 Fireman's Memorial Drive, Pomona, NY)

 
GPS Coordinates - N 41 deg 10.154' - W074 deg 02.350'
 

From White Plains @ Connecticut

-Take I-287 across Tappan Zee Bridge

-Take the Palisades Pkwy N. Exit 13 towards Bear Mountain

-Take Exit 12 towards RT-45

-Make left at stop sign on Conklin Road

-Go .2 mi and make left on RT-45

-Turn right on Pomona Road

-Take 1st right on Fireman’s Memorial Drive

-Go .25 mile to ballpark entrance on left.

 

From New York City/New Jersey

-From NYC take I-95 (Cross Bronx Pkwy) to George Washington Bridge/W. 178th, Exit 14

-Merge onto George Washington Bridge (upper level)

-Cross into New Jersey

-Take Exit 74 to Palisades Parkway N

-Take Palisades Parkway 23.8 miles

-Take Exit 12 towards. RT-45

-Make left at stop sign on Conklin Road

-Go .2 mi and make left on RT-45

-Turn right on Pomona Road

-Take 1st right on Fireman’s Memorial Drive

-Go .25 mile to ballpark entrance on left.

 

From north of I-87 @ RT-17, Exit 16

-Take I-87 (New York State Thruway) to RT-17W Exit 16 and merge towards US 6/Harriman

-Take Woodbury Commons Outlet Blvd/RT-32 exit towards RT-17/Harriman/US 6E/Central Valley/Bear Mtn/West Point

-Turn left on RT-32

-RT-32 becomes RT-17

-Merge onto US 6E, via ramp on left towards Bear Mountain Bridge/Bear Mtn./West Point

-Enter roundabout and take 2nd exit

-Take Palisades Parkway S, 9.6 miles

-Merge onto Exit 12, RT-45

-Turn right on Pomona Road

-Take 1st right on Fireman’s Memorial Drive

-Go.25 mile to ballpark entrance on left.

 

From south of I-87 @ RT-17 Exit 16

-Take I-87 S (New York State Thruway) to Palisades Pkwy N exit, Exit 13N towards Bear Mountain

-Take Exit 12 towards. RT-45

-Make left at stop sign on Conklin Road

-Go .2 mi and make left on RT-45

-Turn right on Pomona Road

-Take 1st right on Fireman’s Memorial Drive

-Go .25 mile to ballpark entrance on left.